The Ritual - Palo Santo

Pure quality, sustainably harvested sacred wood
€4,90

EMOTION BALANCING, MOOD ENHANCING, MIND CLEARING

THE RITUAL - Palo Santo is used for centuries to enhance peace of mind, focus, and balance, supporting our self love journey. Also known as "Holy Wood", Palo Santo smoke created from the burning wood is believed to have great powers such as spiritual cleansing and energetic detox.

When burning, the wood spreads a pleasant scent of eucalyptus, pine, mint and lavender.

Size:

● Sustainably and ethically sourced from Ecuador
● Pure quality
● Supplied with a practical cotton bag

Each Palo Santo wood is unique and individual as it is naturally cut. The sticks are approx. 10 cm long. All Palo Santo woods are ethically sourced and sustainably harvested. The scent is woody with hints of eucalyptus, pine, mint and lavender.

1.BURN
Light one end of THE RITUAL wood, let it burn for 30 seconds to 1 minute and blow out gently.

2. BLOW
Hold the glowing wood and move through the room where you want to clear the energy.

3. CALM
When your ritual is complete, place your palo santo stick in a fireproof bowl. The embers will slowly go out by themselves.

4. REUSE
You can reuse your Palo Santo blades several times.

● Why should I use Palo Santo?
○ To cleanse negative energy from your home you can use The Ritual. When burning Palo Santo a smoke appears known to release toxic, stagnant energies. A full moon night is a perfect time to ceremoniously clear away bad vibes lingering around your home or around you and yours space.
● Why should I use Palo Santo?
○ To remove negative energy from your space and free yourself from it. Burning Palo Santo produces a smoke known to release toxic, stagnant energies. The end of a stressful day is a perfect time to ceremonially clear bad vibrations that are in your space or environment.
● What are the benefits of THE RITUAL- Palo Santo?
○ The wood is said to convert negative energies into positive ones, thus creating a calming atmosphere and more serenity. Palo Santo is also used as a stress reliever during meditation. In addition, the sacred wood is said to have a positive effect on muscle relaxation, which promotes the release of accumulated tension in the body.
● What does Palo Santo smell like?
○ It has a woody scent with hints of eucalyptus, pine, mint and lavender.
● Where does Palo Santo wood come from?
○ Our Palo Santo wood is 100% natural and sustainably sourced in Equador. Our local partners harvest the fallen trunks of the Bursera graveolens tree after natural death and 3 years of lying. The practice is regulated by the government so the trees are not felled for timber harvesting.
● When do I use Palo Santo?
○ When you burn this sacred wood, you do so with intention, to attune to your energies and you are reminded that so many people, places and spirits support our journey of self-love. Palo Santo also raises our vibration, so it's perfect for when you need a little kick to start the day.

FROM SUSTAINABLE SOURCE

Our Palo Santo wood is 100% natural and comes from sustainable forestry in Ecuador. Our partners harvest fallen branches and twigs from the Bursera graveolens tree, a practice regulated by the Ecuadorian government so no trees are felled for timber.

HARVESTED RESPONSIBLY

Our partners in Ecuador are planting Palo Santo trees of the species Bursera Graveolens. Only dead and fallen wood that is at least 3 years old is used to make Palo Santo.

FAIR PROCESSING

We only use the trunks of the tree and not the branches. The trunks have stronger wood and more essential oils.

The Ritual - Palo Santo

Pure Qualität, nachhaltig geerntetes heiliges Holz
€4,90

EMOTION BALANCING | MOOD ENHANCING | MIND CLEARING

THE RITUAL - Palo Santo wird seit Jahrhunderten verwendet, um den Fokus und das Gleichgewicht von Körper, Geist und Seele zu verbessern und unsere Reise der Selbstliebe zu unterstützen. Auch bekannt als "Heiliges Holz", wird dem Rauch von Palo Santo nachgesagt, große Kräfte wie spirituelle Reinigung und energetische Entgiftung zu entfalten.

Wenn das Holz verbrennt, verbreitet es einen angenehmen Duft von Eukalyptus, Kiefer, Minze und Lavendel.

Size:
● Nachhaltig und ethisch aus Ecuador bezogen
● Pure Qualität
● Wird mit praktischem Baumwollbeutel geliefert

Jedes Palo Santo Holz ist einzigartig und individuell, da es natürlich zugeschnitten wird. Die Hölzer sind ca. 10 cm lang. Alle Palo Santo Hölzer stammen aus ethischen Quellen und werden nachhaltig geerntet. Der Duft ist holzig mit einem Hauch von Eukalyptus, Kiefer, Minze und Lavendel.

1. BURN
Zünde ein Ende des THE RITUAL Holzes an, lasse es 30 Sekunden bis 1 Minute lang brennen und blase es vorsichtig aus.

2. BLOW
Halte das glühende Holz in der Hand und bewege dich durch den Raum, in dem du die Energie bereinigen willst.

3. CALM
Wenn dein Ritual abgeschlossen ist, lege dein Palo Santo Stick in eine feuerfeste Schale. Die Glut wird langsam von selbst erlöschen.

4. REUSE
Du kannst deine Palo Santo Hölzer mehrfach wiederverwenden.

● Warum sollte ich Palo Santo verwenden?
○ Um negative Energie aus deiner Space zu entfernen und dich von diesen frei zu machen. Bei der Verbrennung von Palo Santo entwickelt sich ein Rauch, welcher bekannt dafür ist, giftige, stagnierende Energien freizusetzen. Das Ende eines stressigen Tages ist ein perfekter Zeitpunkt, um schlechte Schwingungen, die sich in deinem Space oder in deinem Umfeld befinden, zeremoniell zu beseitigen.

● Welche Benefits hat THE RITUAL- Palo Santo?
○ Das Holz soll negative Energien in positive umwandeln und so für eine beruhigende Atmosphäre und mehr Gelassenheit sorgen. Palo Santo wird auch als Stresslöser während der Meditation verwendet. Darüber hinaus wird dem heiligen Holz eine positive Wirkung auf die Entspannung der Muskeln nachgesagt, was das Lösen von angesammelten Spannungen im Körper fördert.

● Wie riecht Palo Santo?
○ Es hat einen holzigen Duft mit einem Hauch von Eukalyptus, Kiefer, Minze und Lavendel. 

● Woher kommt das Palo Santo Holz?
○ Unser Palo Santo-Holz ist zu 100% natürlich und stammt aus nachhaltiger Produktion in Equador. Unsere Partner:innen vor Ort ernten die gefallenen Stämme des Bursera Graveolens Baumes nach natürlichen Sterbens und 3-jährigem Liegens. Die Praxis wird von der Regierung geregelt, sodass die Bäume nicht für die Holzernte gefällt werden.

● Wann verwende ich Palo Santo?
○ Wenn du dieses heilige Holz verbrennst, tust du dies mit einer Intention, um dich auf deine Energien einzustimmen und du wirst daran erinnert, dass so viele Menschen, Orte und Geister unsere Reise der Selbstliebe unterstützen. Palo Santo hebt auch unsere Schwingung, so kommt es perfekt zum Einsatz, wenn du einen kleinen Kick Start in den Tag brauchst.

AUS NACHHALTIGER QUELLE

Unser Palo Santo-Holz ist zu 100 % natürlich und stammt aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft in Ecuador. Unsere Partner:innen ernten herabgefallene Äste und Zweige des Bursera Graveolens-Baums, eine Praxis, die von der ecuadorianischen Regierung geregelt wird, so dass keine Bäume für die Holzgewinnung gefällt werden.

VERANTWORTUNGSBEWUSST GEERNTET

Unsere PartnerInnen in Ecuador pflanzen Palo Santo-Bäume der Art Bursera Graveolens. Für die Herstellung von Palo Santo wird nur totes und gefallenes Holz verwendet, das mindestens 3 Jahre alt ist.

FAIR VERARBEITET

Wir verwenden nur die Stämme des Baumes und nicht die Äste. Die Stämme haben ein stärkeres Holz und mehr ätherische Öle.