FOUNDER OF VEDRA

Fritz Meise

Fritz is convinced of the idea of changing the previous standards and ideas for a "sex product". With his experience and family background in the sexual wellbeing industry, he is ready to redefine the established industry and create products that go beyond their purely functional utility. He has the vision that VEDRA enables open communication about sexual wellbeing for everyone.

head of visuals

Martin Skoba

Martin wants to revolutionize the visual world of how sex products have been represented and uses his skills and knowledge in communicating shapes, colors and materials to create VEDRA. Its simple yet holistic approach allows Vedra to be the elegant and sophisticated brand it aspired to be. Quality materials, attractive packaging and consistent aesthetics.

Head of Marketing

Charlotte Staack

Charlotte represents VEDRA externally and, as a female founder, proudly stands at the helm together with Fritz as the founding team. VEDRA's goals are furthered by Charlotte's implementation of innovative media, communications and marketing initiatives. She carries her creative expertise into brand communication and marketing to the outside world. She proudly represents the values of the company and is fully committed to it.

Head of finance

Andres Antillo

Andrés brings a numerical perspective to the analysis and operation of the company. With his management perspective, he tries to use competitive advantages in order to obtain a sustainable business model in the short, medium and long term.

About Vedra

→The name VEDRA comes from a mystical place on Ibiza. A place where people trek to watch sunsets, practice yoga or meditate. A spiritual place to connect with your inner self and the moment. Legend has it that the Punic goddess Tannit was born there. The goddess of fertility. This place is surrounded by strong feminine energies, energies that we find deeply rooted within us. Just as our products are about "finding" sensuality and rediscovering your inner self, this place is about exploring yourself. The place is a rock called "Es Vedrà". The rock is submerged in the water, separated from the Mediterranean coast. The water laps gently against him. For us, the rock is a symbol of you and your sexuality, while the sea is our product, whose liquid formula tingles on your body to create an overwhelming sensual experience. "Es Vedrà" also means freedom. The freedom to be yourself and to experience your true self.

VEDRA is a young Berlin start-up for cosmetics and care products. Our mission is to create products that go beyond their purely functional use. The aim is to change the common notion of what a "sex product" is and what it looks like. The appealing aesthetics of the contemporary products reinforce the colorful variety of sexuality. VEDRA's mission is to promote open communication about sexual wellbeing. Pure, empowering, contemporary. Finally plastic-free and sexy sex products.
Feel pleasure with our aesthetic "The Essential" lubes. Experience sensual moments with "The Touch" massage and body oils. Set the mood with The Spirit and The Ritual Palo Santo and White Sage. Enliven your senses before, during and after sex.

FIND THE FEELING

FIND VEDRA

Our Pleasure Line shows you how to take intimacy to a new, exciting level.

~ Vedra

FOUNDER OF VEDRA

Fritz Meise

Fritz ist von der Idee überzeugt, die bisherigen Standards und Vorstellungen für ein "Sexprodukt" zu verändern. Mit seiner Erfahrung und seinem familiären Hintergrund in der Branche für Sexual Wellbeing ist er bereit, der etablierten Branche neuen Glanz zu verleihen und Produkte zu schaffen, die über ihren rein funktionalen Nutzen hinausgehen. Er hat die Vision, dass VEDRA eine offene Kommunikation über Sexual Wellbeing für alle ermöglicht.

head of visuals

Martin Skoba

Martin will die visuelle Welt, wie Sexprodukte bisher dargestellt wurden, revolutionieren und setzt bei der Gestaltung von VEDRA seine Fähigkeiten und Kenntnisse in der Kommunikation von Formen, Farben und Materialien ein. Sein einfacher, aber ganzheitlicher Ansatz ermöglicht es Vedra, die elegante und anspruchsvolle Marke zu sein, die sie sein wollte. Hochwertige Materialien, attraktive Verpackungen und einheitliche Ästhetik.

Head of Marketing

Charlotte Staack

Charlotte vertritt VEDRA nach Außen und steht als weibliche Gründerin stolz mit Fritz als Gründer Team zusammen an der Spitze. VEDRA´s Ziele werden durch Charlottes Umsetzung innovativer Medien-, Kommunikations- und Marketinginitiativen gefördert. Ihre kreativen Fachkenntnisse trägt sie in die Markenkommunikation und in das Marketing nach außen. Stolz vertritt sie die Werte vom Unternehmen und ist mit voller Überzeugung dabei.

Head of finance

Andrés Antillo

Andrés bringt eine numerische Perspektive in die Analyse und Funktionsweise des Unternehmens ein. Mit seiner Managementperspektive versucht er, Wettbewerbsvorteile zu nutzen, um ein kurz-, mittel- und langfristig nachhaltiges Geschäftsmodell zu erhalten.

Der Name VEDRA stammt von einem mystischen Ort auf Ibiza. Ein Ort, zu dem Menschen wandern, um Sonnenuntergänge zu beobachten, Yoga zu praktizieren oder zu meditieren. Ein spiritueller Ort, an dem man sich mit seinem inneren Selbst und dem Augenblick verbinden kann. Die Sage erzählt, dass die punische Göttin Tannit dort geboren wurde. Die Göttin der Fruchtbarkeit. Dieser Ort ist von starken weiblichen Energien umgeben, Energien, die wir tief in uns verwurzelt finden. So wie es bei unseren Produkten darum geht, die Sinnlichkeit zu "finden" und das eigene Innere wiederzuentdecken, geht es an diesem Ort darum, sich selbst zu erforschen. Der Ort ist ein Felsen namens "Es Vedrà". Der Felsen ist im Wasser versunken, getrennt von der Mittelmeerküste. Das Wasser plätschert sanft gegen ihn. Der Felsen ist für uns ein Symbol für dich und deine Sexualität, wobei das Meer unser Produkt ist, dessen flüssige Formel auf deinen Körper prickelt, um eine überwältigende sinnliche Erfahrung zu schaffen. "Es Vedrà" bedeutet auch Freiheit. Die Freiheit, du selbst zu sein und dein wahres Ich zu erleben. 

VEDRA ist ein junges Berliner Start-Up für Kosmetik- und Pflegeprodukte. Wir haben die Mission, Produkte zu schaffen, die über ihren rein funktionalen Nutzen hinausgehen. Ziel ist es, die gängige Vorstellung davon zu verändern, was ein "Sexprodukt" ist und wie es aussieht. Die ansprechende Ästhetik der zeitgemäßen Produkte stärkt die bunte Vielfalt der Sexualität. Die Mission von VEDRA ist es, die offene Kommunikation über sexual Wellbeing zu fördern. Pure, Empowering, Contemporary. Endlich plastikfreie und sexy Sexprodukte.

Spüre Pleasure mit unseren ästhetischen "The Essential"-Gleitgelen. Erlebe sinnliche Momente mit den "The Touch" Massage- und Körperölen. Sorge für Stimmung mit "The Spirit" und "The Ritual" Palo Santo und Weißem Salbei. Belebe deine Sinne vor, während und nach dem Sex.

FIND THE FEELING

FIND VEDRA

Unsere Pleasure Line zeigt dir, wie du Intimität auf ein neues, aufregendess Level bringen kannst.

~ Vedra